Defoe Tyres Limited 1A Defoe Road, Stoke Newington, N16 0EP 0207 249 4650
Google reviews for Defoe Tyres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great friendly service. No drama.

Robert Hickford - April 2021

Defoe. Tyres. Very good service and. Know what they are doing. Friendly. Very. Helpful. Been using. This. Small. Garage now. Over. 4 yrs. and will carry on Truly. They have gone above and beyond. First class.

Paul. Johnson - September 2020

Good service

Mehmet Abaci - February 2020

Straight forward to book online, and the service at Defoe Tyres was perfect.

Mark Burcham - July 2019

Excellent service - incredibly friendly, very helpful and fantastic advice on each item required. Fitted me in with speed and car now purring like a kitten!

Mark Knowles - February 2019

customer service

Peter Hawes - June 2018

Very. Good. And know. There Motors. They Been looking after. All my. Motor. Needs. Now 2 yrs And 1 st class. My motor is. 14. Yrs old but. People. Who. Ride in. Think it's much. Newer. Plus. It's been around. The world. And some. Most of.all I have trust. Knowing That it's been looked after. By real good. Experienced. Techs I've. Worked on. Many motors. And. It's not so easy. And not a job you take lightly. What. 2 tons. Of. Steel 70. Mph. Not to be. Messed. Around with. Yr. life. Family. And others depend on. Getting. Just. Right. And. Most. Of safely. It pays. Not to cut corners

Paul. J - February 2018

Tyres ordered late afternoon, arrived by 9am next day. Got courtesy call to say they’d arrived and to check what time I wanted them fitted. Had to wait 5 minutes on arrival at scheduled time - but at 5pm on a Friday you can’t complain about that! Tyres fitted and balanced in half an hour, at a good price

Chris Lovell - January 2018

Great and efficient service with a genuine smile!

Brian O'Keeffe - August 2017

Very quick, efficient, friendly service. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Nikki Lehane - May 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stoke Newington:

Stoke Newington, Stamford Hill, Shacklewell, Dalston, Newington Green, Hackney, Tottenham, Harringay, Finchley, Holloway, Hackney, Islington, Muswell Hill, Hornsey, Enfield, Edmonton, Southgate, Dalston, Walthamstow, Chingford

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]